Nash Latkje

N is for Nash
N is for Nash

Despite how much I love this game series, for some reason it took me a really long time to think of using this figure for today’s post.

This, btw, is the first photo I’ve posted that I’ve altered in any way other than just cropping and re-sizing.  I took another shot where my hand wasn’t blocking the flash, but the focus wasn’t as good, and I actually rather like the dramatic lighting effect here.  But it was a bit too dark on the rest of it, so I modified the brightness and contrast a little in GIMP while I was cropping and re-sizing.

Leave a Reply

