Operetta

O is for Operetta
O is for Operetta

I thought about replacing her in the line-up with Oswald the Lucky Rabbit, or something else a little more creative than just another Monster High doll (one could almost do the entire A-to-Z using just Monster High dolls, at this point) but I thought the picture turned out so nicely that I couldn’t bear to replace it.

Though I should probably have gotten the string and the eye attaching it off the guitar before I took the picture….now that I think about it…

One thought on “Operetta

  1. bertie April 17, 2015 / 11:45 pm

    I love the expression on that spider! Fun.

    Like

Leave a Reply

