Witches

W is for Witches
W is for Witches

Okay, that’s kind of stretching it, I know.  But I realized I hadn’t included any of my Bratzillaz yet (ugh, I hate the whole “z-instead-of-s” thing!) so I thought I’d better find a place to include them, and this seemed the easiest way.  I decided just to go with the original line, and not add any of the later dolls.  (Not that I have all of the later dolls, mind you, just most of them.)

Apparently, MGA is bringing Bratz back (again) sometime this year.  I hope they also bring back the Bratzillaz sub-line; I absolutely love them, whereas the main Bratz line has always been sort of “meh” in my eyes.

Leave a Reply

