My June Posting Plans

So, for the last few posts, I’ve mentioned having plans for the blog for the month of June, without ever mentioning what they are.

So now I’m mentioning what they are. 😛

As you may or may not be aware, June is Pride Month.  I’m asexual myself, but I’m very supportive of the LGBT community.  And in today’s political atmosphere, I feel like it’s very important to voice my support.  Or in this case, photograph it.  So my posts this month are going to be either rainbow-themed or same-sex romantic (but always safe for work!) photos.  You’ll be seeing a lot of Sailor Uranus and Sailor Neptune. 😉  (But also some other anime, Monster High, possibly Vocaloid if I can figure out the right way to handle it, and anything else I can think of that actually seems appropriate.)

Today, I’m just going to recycle some rainbow-themed photos that have been on the blog previously.

New photos will appear next time I post.  (And I’ve already taken several photos of the Uranus and Neptune Figurarts, so I’m almost kinda sorta prepared!)

Leave a Reply

