Holding Hands, v.2

Trying to pose two Pullips even remotely romantically turns out to be well beyond my feeble skills. 😦  Also, those skirts keep turning…neither of them is on straight, and I didn’t notice until just now.  But that’s nothing compared to trying to get their tiaras on.  I need to rig up something with wires or something.  Those clips they’re attached to are worthless.

Groove’s sample sales are dangerous things. 😛  I also picked up Sailor Jupiter…and then when I checked back about a week later, I saw they’d put up a bunch of J-Dolls, so I ended up getting Sailor Mercury and Byul Cheshire Cat du Jardin as well as a J-Doll to be a clothes-changer.  (All my other J-Dolls have stayed stock.  This new one comes in an outfit that’ll be awesome on Haruka…)

Leave a Reply

