What’s that?

“What’s that, Michiru?”
“Shh, you’ll wake him…”

 

Yeah…that was random, I know.

I have no idea what that little fox thing is, either.  (I mean, other than some kind of kitsune spirit.)  He’s a blind box figure from something I don’t know.  But they had him at the anime store, and he was too cute to pass up. 🙂  I think he’s from that online game that the new Isul is a tie-in for.

 

One thought on “What’s that?

  1. Medina June 22, 2017 / 3:52 am

    I just made the connection that those Sailor Moon figures fit in the Crystal Castle! My mind is blown lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

